• Ayesha Kreutz

Superintendents Secretly Plotting to PREVENT Full Reopening: Monroe County NY


This represents a total and complete breach of trust on their part!

TODAY, write your superintendents and Mendoza. Original Post HERE Thank you Roc For Educational Freedom


Superintendents Secretly Plotting to PREVENT Full Reopening - Asking Mendoza to Alter Guidelines Days after asking YOU, THE PARENTS, TO HELP THEM PRESSURE THE STATE, Monroe County Superintendents are now holding meetings behind our backs including "secret" zoom meetings PLOTTING WAYS TO KEEP SCHOOLS CLOSED through the end of the school year!

Through the information we received it is evident that the Superintendents are NOT wanting to open their schools, but rather want to do what is best for THEM and their "stakeholders" aka THE TEACHERS AND UNIONS! ROC for Educational Freedom has learned that the superintendents are ACTIVELY SEEKING TO AVOID the use of barriers to bring all kids back to school full-time.




What this means is that YOUR SUPERINTENDENTS AND SCHOOL DISTRICTS have NO DESIRE to FOLLOW STATE GUIDELINES and bring kids back to school. The Monroe County Superintendents are seeking cover from MENDOZA in the form of excess restrictions to avoid them having to use barriers and follow New York State Guidelines. They are looking to Mendoza to put together a NEW recommendation document REMOVING the barriers piece to get everyone off their backs and to stall/prevent a full reopening of Monroe County schools through the end of this school year. (Document below from August allowing barriers.)


Make your voice heard - Email your superintendent today ! Hey call them too.


Monroe County School Districts / Superintendents

Brighton

Dr. Kevin McGowen

kevin_mcgowan@bcsd.org


Brockport

Sean Bruno

(585) 637-1810

sean.bruno@bcs1.org


Churchville-Chili

Lori Orologio

lorologio@cccsd.org


East Irondequoit

Mary E. Grow

Mary_Grow@eastiron.monroe.edu


East Rochester

James Haugh

James.Haugh@erschools.org


Fairport

Brett Provenzano

bprovenzano@fairport.org


Gates Chili

Christopher Dailey

christopher_dailey@gateschili.org


Greece

Kathleen Graupman

Kathleen.Graupman@greececsd.org


Hilton

Casey Kosiorek

ckosiorek@hilton.k12.ny.us


Holley

Brian Bartalo

bbartalo@holleycsd.org


Honeoye Falls-Lima


Dr. Gene Mancuso

gene.mancuso@hflcsd.org


Kendall

Julie Christensen

jchristensen@kendallschools.org


Monroe One BOCES

Dr. Daniel T. White

Daniel_white@boces.monroe.edu


Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES

JoAnne L. Antonacci

jantonac@monroe2boces.org


Penfield

Dr. Thomas Putnam

TPutnam@penfield.edu

Pittsford

Michael D. Pero

Michael_Pero@pittsford.monroe.edu


Rochester

Lesli Myers-Small, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools 585-262-8378 lesli.myers-small@rcsdk12.org


Rush-Henrietta

Mr. Lawrence Bo Wright

lwright@rhnet.org


Spencerport

Dan Milgate

dmilgate@spencerportschools.org


Victor

Dr. Timothy Terranova

Terranovat@victorschools.org


Webster

Carmen Gumina

carm_gumina@webstercsd.org


West Irondequoit.

Dr. Aaron Johnson

aaron_johnson@westiron.monroe.edu


Wheatland-Chili

Deborah Leh

deborah_leh@wheatland.k12.ny.us



www.FDFNational.org

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Vaccine Reactions

Search the U.S. Government's VAERS Data Reporting Vaccine Reactions Finding Help and suing Medalerts National Vaccine Information Center

Baby in the womb reacts

#AmInotAChild Let us cultivate a culture of life and acceptance Join the Frederick Douglass Foundation today www.fdfnational.org Sign on to our Personhood initiative and statement on concern HERE

© 2019 FDFNY. 

Frederick Douglass Foundation of NY

P.O. Box 92172

Rochester, NY 14692

(585) 286-3322

info@fdfny.org